Loading Events

Back to Calendar

WHEN:

Saturday, March 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, March 30, 2019

One event on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm

WHERE:

Prescott Center for the Arts
208 North Marina Street
Prescott, AZ 86301 United States
+ Google Map

CONTACT:

928-445-3286
Event Website

Peter and the Starcatcher

March 14-31, 2019

Directed by Bruce Lanning

Tony-winning Peter and the Starcatcher upends the century-old story of how a miserable orphan comes to be The Boy Who Would Not Grow Up (a.K.a. Peter Pan). From marauding pirates and jungle tyrants to unlikely heroes, Peter and the Starcatcher playfully explores the depths of greed and despair and the bods of friendship, duty and love.

Tickets available online at  www.pca-az.net

Thursday, March 14 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 15 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 16 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 17 – 2pm

Thursday, March 21 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 22 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 23 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 24 – 2pm

Thursday, March 28 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 29 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 30 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 31 – 2pm

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.