Loading Events

Back to Calendar

WHEN:

Friday, May 31 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, June 16, 2019

WHERE:

Prescott Center for the Arts
208 North Marina Street
Prescott, AZ 86301 United States
+ Google Map

CONTACT:

928-445-3286
Event Website

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Directed by Don Langford ~ Main Stage

May 30-June 16, 2019

Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, book by Peter Parnell. Based on the Victor Hugo novel and songs from the Disney animated feature. The Hunchback of Notre Dame showcases the film’s Academy Award-nominated score, as well as new songs by Menken and Schwartz. Get swept away by the magic of this truly unforgettable musical!

Tickets available on line at www.pca-az.nethttp://www.pca-az.net

Thursday, May 30 – 7:30pm

Friday, May 31 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 1 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 2 – 7:30pm

Thursday, June 6 – 7:30pm

Friday, June 7 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 8 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 9 – 7:30pm

Thursday, June 13 – 7:30pm

Friday, June 14 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 15 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 16 – 7:30pm

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.