Loading Events

Back to Calendar

WHEN:

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, May 18, 2019

One event on Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

WHERE:

Prescott Center for the Arts – Stage Too
208 North Marina Street
Prescott, AZ 86301 United States
+ Google Map

CONTACT:

928-445-3286
Event Website

Wait Until Dark

directed by Catherine Miller Hahn ~ Stage Too Theatre

Set in Greenwich Village Wait Until Dark follows the story of Susy Hendrix, who was recently blinded in an automobile accident.  Susy is married to Sam, a photographer, who is a way on business and must cope alone for one day in their apartment.  Susy becomes embroiled with a group of ruthless conmen hatching an elaborate scam to reclaim a doll filled with heroin that Sam unwittingly transported across the Canadian border as a favor for a young woman.  A tense thriller and first rate shocker by master craftsman, Frederick Knott, author of Dial M for Murder.  The role of Susy was famously played by Lee Remick on Broadway and Audrey Hepburn in the film.

Tickets available online at www.pca-az.net

Thursday, May 2 – 7:30pm

Friday, May 3 – 7:30pm

Saturday, May 4 – 7:30pm

Sunday, May 5  – 2pm

Thursday, May 9  – 7:30pm

Friday, May 10  – 7:30pm

Saturday, May 11 – 7:30pm

Sunday, May 12 – 2pm

Thursday, May 16  – 7:30pm

Friday, May 17  – 7:30pm

Saturday, May 18 – 7:30pm

Sunday, May 19 – 2pm

 

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.