Loading Events

Back to Calendar


Sunday, March 31 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Yavapai College Performance Hall
1100 East Sheldon Street
Prescott, AZ 86301 United States
+ Google Map


(928) 776-4255
Event Website

This concert is an exploration into the work of two of the most beloved and lyrical composers in the history of classical music, Mozart and Schubert.

The Phoenix Symphony Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor

Mozart: Serenade No. 6 in D Major

Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata

Mozart: Divertimento No. 10 in F Major

Tickets $29 to $42

Tickets are available only through the Yavapai Symphony Association (928) 776-4255.  For more information go to www.yavapaisymphony.org

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.