Many events and performances have been rescheduled or cancelled due to COVID-19.

For information about the status of specific events, contact the event organizer directly.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Prescott Mile High Middle School

Past Events

March 2018
March 31 (Saturday)

2018 Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 4:00 am - 7:00 am

THE GREAT PRESCOTT EASTER EGG HUNT | MARCH 31ST Saturday  |  March 31st  |  11am-2pm Mile High Middle School Easter…

June 2018
June 2 (Saturday)

Party in the Pines

Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 PARTY IN THE PINES Sat. Jun 2, 2018  |  5:00pm – 10:00pm Prescott Mile High Middle School Football Field…

June 16 (Saturday)

Mile High In The Sky Balloon Glow and Tribute Band Festival

Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MILE HIGH IN THE SKY | JUNE 16TH Balloon Glow & Tribute Band Festival June 16th  |  7pm-11pm Watson Lake…

July 2018
July 4 (Wednesday)

4th of July Celebration

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 5:00 am - 2:00 pm

PRESCOTT DOWNTOWN JULY 4TH CELEBRATION July 4th  |  Mile High Middle School Live Bands  |  Food Vendors  |  Beer Garden…

July 28 (Saturday)

13th Annual Shootout on Whiskey Row

Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 1:30 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 1:30 am

13th Annual Shootout on Whiskey Row Event Date: Sat Jul 28, 2018 thru Sun Jul 29, 2018 Don’t miss coming…

September 2018
September 22 (Saturday)

Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

OKTOBERFEST | SEPT 22ND September 22nd  |  5pm-10pm  |  21 and Up Event Mile High Middle School Online Pre-Sale: $30…

April 2019
2019
April 19 (Friday)

Prescott Easter Egg Hunt

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019

Join us on the hunt for Easter eggs at the Prescott Mile High Middle School field!

May 2019
May 24 (Friday)

Pedals to Power Alternative Transport Show

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
June 2019
June 1 (Saturday)

Party in the Pines

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Proceeds benefit PUSD Education Foundation. The event is in the heart of beautiful downtown Prescott where Whiskey Row keeps the…

June 15 (Saturday)

Mile High Balloon Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MILE HIGH FESTIVAL | JUNE 15TH Hot Air Balloon Festival  |  June 15th  |  Mile High Field 7pm-11pm Yavapai County’s Largest…

July 2019
July 5 (Friday)

Prescott Water Wars

Friday, July 5, 2019 - Saturday, July 6, 2019
August 2019
August 10 (Saturday)

Mile High Brewfest

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Savor beer samples from some of the Southwest’s finest craft breweries,  and taste from local restaurants and food trucks, outdoors…

September 2019
September 20 (Friday)

Oktoberfest

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019

120 Beers on Tap! Hensley Select German Beer & Craft Beers Craft Breweries | Wineries Live Music  |  Food Vendors  |…

+ Export Events

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.