Many events and performances have been rescheduled or cancelled due to COVID-19.

For information about the status of specific events, contact the event organizer directly.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Past Events

June 2019
June 7 (Friday)

Lions Club Pancake Breakfast

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
July 2019
July 9 (Tuesday)

Jazz on the Square

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Mingus Mountain Boptet

July 11 (Thursday)

Prescott Sings!

Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us at the Courthouse Plaza to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

July 16 (Tuesday)

Jazz on the Square

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rosemary Chavez & Jazz A’LaMode

July 17 (Wednesday)

Movies at Elks Theatre

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be LABYRINTH. Cash Donation appreciated

July 18 (Thursday)

Central Arizona Concert Band

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Bring you blanket or chair and enjoy this concert on the Courthouse Square!

July 19 (Friday)

Live Music on the Courthouse Square

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Scandalous Hands

July 23 (Tuesday)

Jazz on the Square

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Steve Annibale

July 24 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be HARRY POTTER SCORCERER’S STONE

July 25 (Thursday)

Prescott Sings!

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us at the Courthouse Plaza to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

July 31 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be SOMEWHERE IN TIME

August 2019
August 2 (Friday)

Live Music on the Courthouse Square

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Road One South will play for National Night Out

August 7 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be TOMBSTONE cash donations appreciated

August 8 (Thursday)

Prescott Sing!

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us at the Courthouse Plaza to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

August 14 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be JAWS cash donations appreciated

August 15 (Thursday)

Central Arizona Concert Band

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Bring you blanket or chair and enjoy this concert on the Courthouse Square!

August 16 (Friday)

Live Music on the Courthouse Square

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us for the sounds of Toucan Eddy

August 20 (Tuesday)

Jazz on the Square

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 1:00 am - 10:00 am

Mike Vax Quintet

August 21 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be PRETTY IN PINK cash donations appreciated

August 22 (Thursday)

Prescott Sings!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us at the Courthouse Plaza to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

August 23 (Friday)

Live Music on the Courthouse Square

Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

join us for the sounds of the Cheektones

August 27 (Tuesday)

Jazz on the Square

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Goodwin Street Gang

August 28 (Wednesday)

Movie at the Elks Theatre

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tonight’s feature will be STEEL MAGNOLIAS

August 29 (Thursday)

Prescott Sings!

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us at the Courthouse Plaza to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

September 2019
September 5 (Thursday)

Prescott Sings!

Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Join us for the finale at Yavapai College Performing Arts Center to enjoy local performances and vote for your favorite!

September 7 (Saturday)

Wyatt Earp – A Life on the Frontier

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sharlot Hall Museum 415 W. Gurley Street

September 13 (Friday)

Jazz on the Square

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Northern Arizona Big Band

September 15 (Sunday)

Empty Bowls Fundraiser

Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 4:00 am - 7:00 am

Fundraiser Event sponsored by Granite Creek UUC

October 2019
October 5 (Saturday)

Folk Music Festival

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 1:00 am - Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Music of more than 200 musicians from throughout the Southwest; jam with the artists at this longest-running folk music event…

August 2020
2020
August 8 (Saturday)

Whitney Houston – The Evolution of an Icon

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

As the only artist to have seven consecutive number-one singles on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, Whitney Houston has…

August 21 (Friday)

Paul Simon – Still Crazy After All These Years

Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, multiple Grammy winner, and prolific singer/songwriter Paul Simon is lauded as one of the…

August 22 (Saturday)

Trio – Music of Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, and Emmylou Harris

Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Trio celebrates the collaboration of Grammy® award-winning hall-of-fame artists Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, and Emmylou Harris. The soaring vocals and…

October 2020
October 27 (Tuesday)

Guest Artist Series – Museum of Indigenous People

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 am

The Museum of Indigenous People is happy to announce our Guest Artist Series! Every weekend through December 18, we will…

+ Export Events

Copyright © 2011 Visit Prescott, AZ. All Rights Reserved. visit-prescott is the official website of the City of Prescott Office of Tourism.
If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact our Web Developer.